Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Playlist for 9.10.08

New to a Few ~ Alias
Sweet Cream In It ~ Jel
By Torpedo Or Crohn's ~ Why?
Well Water Black (feat. Yoni Wolf) ~ Alias
This Is Six Minutes ~ Four Tet
Like Foxes Through Fences ~ American Analog Set
Hallogallo ~ NEU!
Sugarcube ~ Yo La Tengo
Murder Babe ~ Blitzen Trapper
Fireworks ~ Animal Collective
The Shaded Forests ~ Deastro
Drive That Fast ~Kitchens of Distinction
Black Blizzartd/Red Umbrella ~ The Octopus Project
Mirando ~ Ratatat
All Bad Ends All ~ The Books
The Twist ~ Frightened Rabbit
Singer Songwriter ~ Okkervil River
New Health Rock ~ TV on the Radio
Postcards From Tiny Islands ~ The Walkmen
St. Peter's Day Festival ~ Ra Ra Riot
Spring Break ~ Atlas Sound
Blue Penguin ~ The Ruby Suns
Sequestered In Memphis ~ The Hold Steady
Electric ~ Boris
My Heart and the Real World ~ Minutemen
Kung Fu on the Internet ~ Love Is All
Eraser ~ No Age

No comments: